Term Dates

2021 / 2022 Term Dates

Autumn 2021 Term Begins Monday 6th September
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends Wednesday 15th December
Spring 2022 Term Begins Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April
Summer 2022 Term Begins Tuesday 26th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 8th July

2022/2023 Term Dates – Provisional

Autumn 2022 Term Begins Monday 5th September
Half Term Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October
Term Ends Tuesday 13th December
Spring 2023 Term Begins Thursday 5th January
Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March
Summer 2023 Term Begins Tuesday 25th April
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 7th July

 

Contact Details
Get in Touch
28 Douglas Road, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2ES
St Hilda's Harpenden
RECEPTION 2022 – LAST SPACES REMAINING
We have limited places remaining for Reception entry in September 2022.
If you would like to find out more about Reception at St Hilda’s, please contact our Admissions Officer via admissions@sthildasharpenden.co.uk or call us on 01582 712307.