Term Dates

2019 / 2020 Term Dates

Autumn 2019 Term Begins Thursday 5th September
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term Ends Wednesday 11th December
Spring 2020 Term Begins Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February
Term Ends Friday 27th March
Summer 2020 Term Begins Tuesday 21st April
Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
Term Ends Friday 10th July